Upcoming Shows
Mon, Jun 08
Brookview Park
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live In Golden Valley, MN
Share
Fri, Jun 12
Nicollet Commons Park
THE BIG EPIC SHOW LIVE At Burnsville Friday Night Boogie (Free Family Event)
Share
Thu, Jun 18
Nicollet Commons Park
THE BIG EPIC SHOW LIVE At Burnsville Party In The Plaza (Free Family Event)
Share
Sat, Jun 27
Central Park
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live In Rosemount, MN (Family Event)
Share
Sat, Jun 27
Minnetonka Community Center
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live At Minnetonka Summer Fest (Free Family Event)
Share
Fri, Jul 03
Johnny Cake Ridge Park East
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live At Freedom Days, Apple Valley, MN (Free Family Event)
Share
Thu, Jul 09
Central Park Town Green
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live In Central Park (Family Event)
Share
Sun, Jul 12
Location is TBD
THE BIG EPIC SHOW LIVE In At Karl Oskar Days, Lindstrom, MN
Share
Wed, Jul 15
Charlson Thun Community Bandstand
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live In Victoria, MN!
Share
Wed, Jul 22
McColl Pond Environmental Center
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live In Savage, MN
Share
Sat, Jul 25
Island Lake County Park
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live At Slice of Shoreview Days, MN (Free Family Event)
Share
Mon, Jul 27
Hormel Historic Home
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live At Music At The Mansion, Austin, MN
Share
Wed, Jul 29
Rambling River Park
THE BIG EPIC SHOW LIVE In Farmington, MN ( Free Family Event) (1)
Share
Tue, Aug 18
Otsego Prairie Park & Splash Pad
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live In Otsego, MN (Family Event)
Share
Tue, Aug 18
Town Square Park
THE BIG EPIC SHOW LIVE In Blaine, MN ( Free Family Event)
Share

DREAM EPIC T-Shirt - Kids

$20.00Regular Price$16.99Sale Price

Must-Haves Before The Show

Music and Swag Gear

  • Facebook App Icon
  • YouTube Classic