Upcoming Shows
Mon, Jun 08
Brookview Park
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live In Golden Valley, MN
Thu, Jun 11
Nicollet Commons Park
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live @ Burnsville Party In The Plaza (Free Family Event)
Fri, Jun 12
Nicollet Commons Park
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live @ Burnsville Friday Night Boogie (Free Family Event)
Sat, Jun 27
Minnetonka Community Center
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live @ Minnetonka Summer Fest (Free Family Event)
Thu, Jul 09
Central Park Town Green
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live In Central Park, Maple Grove (Family Event)
Sun, Jul 12
Location is TBD
THE BIG EPIC SHOW LIVE @ Karl Oskar Days, Lindstrom, MN
Wed, Jul 15
Charlson Thun Community Bandstand
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live In Victoria, MN (Free Family Event)
Fri, Jul 17
Bloomington Parks
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live @ Bloomington Friday Night Music Series (Free Family Event)
Wed, Jul 22
McColl Pond Environmental Center
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live In Savage, MN (Free Family Event)
Fri, Jul 24
Blue Earth County Fair
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live @ Blue Earth County Fair (Free Family Event)
Sat, Jul 25
Island Lake County Park
THE BIG EPIC TEEN SHOW Live @ Slice of Shoreview Days, MN (Free Family Event)
Mon, Jul 27
Hormel Historic Home
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live @ Music In The Mansion, Austin, MN
Wed, Jul 29
Rambling River Park
THE BIG EPIC SHOW LIVE In Farmington, MN (Free Family Event)
Tue, Aug 18
Otsego Prairie Park & Splash Pad
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live In Otsego, MN (Family Event)
Tue, Aug 18
Town Square Park
THE BIG EPIC SHOW LIVE In Blaine, MN (Free Family Event)
Fri, Aug 28
Willmar Public Library
THE BIG EPIC SHOW LIVE At Willmar Public Library (Free Family Event)
Sat, Sep 05
Bayliss Park
THE BIG EPIC SHOW Live At Council Bluffs Block Party

DREAM EPIC T-Shirt - Kids

$20.00Regular Price$16.99Sale Price

Must-Haves Before The Show

Music and Swag Gear

  • Facebook App Icon
  • YouTube Classic